Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleiter

Kontakt Vereinssportlehrerin/ Susann Richter:

Telefon: 0178/6813977 oder 039931/700751
E-Mail: info@tsv90-roebel.de

 

Kontakt Mitgliederverwaltung/ Carola Kersten:

Telefon:0152/25764605
E-Mail: Carola-Kersten@freenet.de


Übungsleiter/Trainer

Aquafitness: Ulrike Sturm, Susann Richter    
E-Mail: Vereinssportlehrer@tsv90-roebel.de

Badminton: Martina Werner     
E-Mail: Badminton@tsv90-roebel.de

Frauensport: Ulrike Sturm, Susann Richter, Brunhilde Klein, Claudia Filipe                                  E-Mail: Vereinssportlehrer@tsv90-roebel.de

Fußball: Manfred Kempke
E-Mail: Fussball@tsv90-roebel.de

Gymnastik/ Tanz: Birgit Richter, Susann Richter, Michaela Prien, Carolin Beyer, Lina Kandzorra, Sophie und Marie Vollmer, Luisa Wetzel, Laura Krohn-Stintmann, Lisa Schröder      E-Mail: Dance@tsv90-roebel.de

Karate: Michael Maerten, Mario Radfeld
E-Mail: Karate@tsv90-roebel.de

Kindersport: Susann Richter, Sylke Fendt
E-Mail: Vereinssportlehrer@tsv90-roebel.de

Leichtathletik: Jeanette Paeseler, Ines Albrecht, Dr. Anja Biemann, Janina Koch             E-Mail: Leichtathletik@tsv90-roebel.de

Orientierungslauf: Ralf Schwanebeck
E-Mail: fink@tischler.de

Radsport: Manfred Jurzinska
E-Mail: Radsport@tsv90-roebel.de

Schwimmen: Hans-Dieter Richter,  Conny Rist-Martius, Sabine Wermke, Antje Zädow, Christine Tauscher, Conny Perlik                                    
E-Mail: Schwimmen@tsv90-roebel.de

Seniorensport: Ulrike Sturm
E-Mail: Senioren@tsv90-roebel.de

Tischtennis: Holger Kehrer
E-Mail: Tischtennis@tsv90-roebel.de

Volleyball: Dirk Wagner, Christian Leonardt
E-Mail: Volleyball@tsv90-roebel.de